Kate SeRine is an American author of paranormal romance and romantic suspense novels. She used to watch monster movies on the weekends, hoping the creature would get the girl. When she started writing her own stories, she decided that her characters would always get a nice ending. Kate lives in a smallish town in the Midwest with her husband and two sons, who share her love of storytelling. She loves creating new worlds and is currently working on her next project.

Kate SeRine made her debut as a published novelist in 2012 with the novel Red. Below is a list of Kate SeRine’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Kate SeRine releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dark Alliance Books

Publication Order of Protect & Serve Books

Stop at Nothing (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Safe from Harm (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Transplanted Tales Books

Red (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Better to See You (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Along Came a Spider (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Grimm Consequences (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ever After (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Chronological Order of Transplanted Tales Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Way of the Warrior(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Shifters and Mistletoe(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Kate SeRine Books, You’ll Love…

  • Caitlin Kittredge
  • Marjorie M. Liu
  • Jocelyn Adams

Kate SeRine Synopsis: Stop at Nothing is a Protect & Serve multi-author series novel by Kate Serine. When a high-profile investigation goes awry, FBI Agent Kyle Dawson is sent back home where he is forced to confront his demons… and the only woman he ever loved. It was three years ago that Kyle and Abby Morrow shared a wild, passionate summer – then Abby broke his heart. Now she is looking for his help. Kyle never stopped loving Abby. So when Abby uncovers evidence that her sister’s disappearance was part of a human-trafficking ring, he swears he’ll stop at nothing to bring her sister home and keep Abby safe. Caught in a lethal game of cat and mouse and blindsided by their own personal desires, they must set aside the past before it’s too late.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kate SeRine Books

Leave a Reply