Annabel Chase is an author best known for her Starry Hollow Witches, Spellbound, and Keeper of the North series of books. Her books are in the urban fantasy and cozy mystery genre.

Chase actually holds dual citizenship in both the United States and the United Kingdom. Before her writing career took off she worked as a lawyer. She now concentrates on her writing, her children, and their dogs. Chase not only writes family, but she thinks in terms of it too as her true life dream is to live in a magical town where she can flirty with vampires and hot angels.

Get notified when Annabel Chase releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Bloomin' Psychic Books

Petal to the Metal (2021)Description / Buy at
Life's A Birch (2021)Description / Buy at
Drive Me Daisy (2021)Description / Buy at
Kiss My Ash (2022)Description / Buy at
Feel the Fern (2022)Description / Buy at
Mint Condition (2023)Description / Buy at
Cherry Dead (2024)Description / Buy at
Flowering Inferno (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Crossroads Queen Books

Publication Order of Demonspawn Academy Books

Publication Order of Divine Place Books

Murder and Mahjong (2020)Description / Buy at
Homicide and Hot Tubs (2020)Description / Buy at
Graves and Golf Carts (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Elemental Witches Of Eternal Springs Books

Hotter Than Spell (2018)Description / Buy at
Spell or High Water (By: Gina LaManna) (2018)Description / Buy at
Bat Out of Spell (By: Amanda M. Lee) (2018)Description / Buy at
Spell on Earth (By: Leighann Dobbs) (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Enforcer of the East Books

Publication Order of Federal Bureau of Magic Cozy Mystery Books

Great Balls of Fury (2019)Description / Buy at
Fury Godmother (2019)Description / Buy at
No Guts, No Fury (2019)Description / Buy at
Grace Under Fury (2019)Description / Buy at
Bedtime Fury (2019)Description / Buy at
Three Alarm Fury (2019)Description / Buy at
Hell Hath No Fury (2020)Description / Buy at
Every Picture Tells a Fury (2020)Description / Buy at
Playing With Fury (2020)Description / Buy at
Fury and Ice (2021)Description / Buy at
Fun and Fury (2021)Description / Buy at
Birds of a Fury (2022)Description / Buy at
Blaze of Fury (2023)Description / Buy at
Final Fury (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Hex Support Mystery Books

(with Tana Grey)

Publication Order of Keeper of the North Books

Publication Order of Magic Bullet Books

Publication Order of Midlife Magic Cocktail Club Books

Magic Uncorked (2020)Description / Buy at
Bewitching Bitters (2020)Description / Buy at
Vintage Spirits (2021)Description / Buy at
Psychic on the Rocks (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Midnight Empire: The Tower Books

Wild Knight (2021)Description / Buy at
Three Dog Knight (2021)Description / Buy at
Deadly Knight (2022)Description / Buy at
One Knight Stand (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Midnight Empire: The Restoration Books

Publication Order of Midnight Empire: New Dawn Books

Publication Order of Pandora's Pride Books

Double Down on Demons (2020)Description / Buy at
High Stakes and Vampires (2020)Description / Buy at
Five Card Fae (2020)Description / Buy at
Wild Cards and Witches (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Saints & Strangers Books

(as Keeley Bates)

Publication Order of Sentry of the South Books

Publication Order of Spellbound Books

Curse the Day (2017)Description / Buy at
Doom and Broom (2017)Description / Buy at
Spell's Bells (2017)Description / Buy at
Lucky Charm (2017)Description / Buy at
Better than Hex (2017)Description / Buy at
Cast Away (2017)Description / Buy at
A Touch of Magic (2017)Description / Buy at
A Drop in the Potion (2017)Description / Buy at
Hemlocked and Loaded (2017)Description / Buy at
All Spell Breaks Loose (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Spellbound Ever After Books

Crazy For Brew (2018)Description / Buy at
Lost That Coven Feeling (2018)Description / Buy at
Wands Upon A Time (2018)Description / Buy at
Charmed Offense (2019)Description / Buy at
Poetry in Potion (2019)Description / Buy at
Cloaks and Daggers (2020)Description / Buy at
Ghoul's Paradise (2020)Description / Buy at
Halo Effect (2020)Description / Buy at
Eat Prey Spell (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Starry Hollow Witches Books

Magic & Murder (2017)Description / Buy at
Magic & Mystery (2017)Description / Buy at
Magic & Mischief (2017)Description / Buy at
Magic & Mayhem (2017)Description / Buy at
Magic & Mercy (2018)Description / Buy at
One Witch's Trash Panda Is Another Witch's Treasure (2018)Description / Buy at
Magic & Madness (2018)Description / Buy at
Magic & Malice (2018)Description / Buy at
Magic & Mythos (2018)Description / Buy at
Magic & Mishaps (2019)Description / Buy at
Magic & Maladies (2019)Description / Buy at
Magic & Misdeeds (2019)Description / Buy at
Magic & Monsters (2020)Description / Buy at
Magic & Misfits (2021)Description / Buy at
Magic & Misfortune (2021)Description / Buy at
Magic & Marriage (2022)Description / Buy at
Magic & Midnight (2022)Description / Buy at
Magic & Mirrors (2023)Description / Buy at
Magic & Mistletoe (2023)Description / Buy at
Magic & Mutiny (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Warden of the West Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Hostel Takeover (As: Keeley Bates, With: Al Bates) (2011)Description / Buy at
The Mother Load (As: Keeley Bates) (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Seven Pets for Seven Witches(2018)Description / Buy at
Seasoned Magic(2021)Description / Buy at
One Knight Stand(2022)Description / Buy at

If You Like Annabel Chase Books, You’ll Love…

Magic & Murder is the first book in the Starry Hollow series. Ember Rose is a single mom in New Jersey who is working a job serving repossession notices. When a job goes wrong, Ember and her daughter find themselves in danger. Some estranged relatives come to visit and save them from the danger while sweeping them far away from New Jersey to a place called Starry Hollow, a paranormal town where magic is as normal as pizza. The strange world quickly turns against Ember though as she becomes a suspect in the murder of a dead witch. She’ll have to investigate herself to clear her name in this strange land.

Curse the Day is the first book in the Spellbound series. Emma never believed in magic and was content to live her life as a public interest lawyer. When a visit to a client in the mountains changes everything. A chance encounter with a suicidal angel sends her to the town of Spellbound, where supernaturals have been cursed to live for eternity. The situation gets far worse for Emma when she finds out that she’s actually a witch!

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Annabel Chase Books

Leave a Reply