Angie Fox is an American author of paranormal romance and mystery novels. She writes the Demon Hunters series and the Southern Ghost Hunter Mysteries series. She is a New York Times and a USA Today bestselling author. Angie writes her characters to be clever and fearless, but she herself is afraid of basements, bees, and going upstairs in the dark. She admits she wouldn’t last long in her books. Angie is a graduate of the University of Missouri School of Journalism. She lives in St. Louis, Missouri with her husband, kids, and dog.

Angie Fox’s first book was The Accidental Demon Slayer, which was published in 2008. Below is a list of Angie Fox’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Angie Fox releases a new book at

Publication Order of Demon Slayer Books

The Accidental Demon Slayer (2008)Description / Buy at
The Dangerous Book for Demon Slayers (2009)Description / Buy at
A Tale of Two Demon Slayers (2010)Description / Buy at
The Last of the Demon Slayers (2010)Description / Buy at
My Big Fat Demon Slayer Wedding (2013)Description / Buy at
I Brake for Biker Witches (2014)Description / Buy at
Beverly Hills Demon Slayer (2014)Description / Buy at
Night of the Living Demon Slayer (2015)Description / Buy at
Date with a Demon Slayer (2015)Description / Buy at
Some Like It Hexed (2015)Description / Buy at
What to Expect When Your Demon Slayer Is Expecting (2018)Description / Buy at
What Slays in Vegas (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Monster M*A*S*H Books

Immortally Yours / The Monster MASH (2020)Description / Buy at
Immortally Embraced / The Transylvania Twist (2021)Description / Buy at
Immortally Ever After / Werewolves of London (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Southern Ghost Hunter Mysteries Books

Southern Spirits (2015)Description / Buy at
A Ghostly Gift (2015)Description / Buy at
The Skeleton in the Closet (2015)Description / Buy at
Ghost of a Chance (2016)Description / Buy at
The Haunted Heist (2016)Description / Buy at
Deader Homes and Gardens (2016)Description / Buy at
Dog Gone Ghost (2017)Description / Buy at
Sweet Tea and Spirits (2017)Description / Buy at
Murder on the Sugarland Express (2017)Description / Buy at
Pecan Pies and Dead Guys (2018)Description / Buy at
The Mint Julep Murders (2019)Description / Buy at
The Ghost of Christmas Past (2019)Description / Buy at
Southern Bred and Dead (2020)Description / Buy at
The Haunted Homecoming (2021)Description / Buy at
Give Up The Ghost (2022)Description / Buy at
Dread and Buried (2023)Description / Buy at
Death at the Drive-in (2024)Description / Buy at
Secrets, Lies and Fireflies (2025)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Southern Ghost Hunter Mysteries Collections

Haunted for Christmas (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Love Bites (2011)Description / Buy at
Gentlemen Prefer Voodoo (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

A Little Night Magic (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Graphic Novels

World of Viruses (With: Martin Powell,Charles Wood,Ann Downer-Hazell,Judy Diamond) (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of 12 Days of Christmas Books

(with Jana Deleon, Kyra Davis, Kathleen Bacus, Robin Kaye, Amanda Brice)

Six Geese a' Slaying (By: Kathleen Bacus) (2013)Description / Buy at
Seven Swans a' Shooting (By: Kyra Davis) (2013)Description / Buy at
Eight Maids a' Missing (By: Jana Deleon) (2013)Description / Buy at
Nine Ladies Dancing (By: Jana Deleon,Amanda Brice) (2013)Description / Buy at
The Tenth Dark Lord a' Leaping (2013)Description / Buy at
The Goose, The Gander, And Three French Hens (By: Robin Kaye) (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Mammoth Book of Vampire Romance 2: Love Bites(2009)Description / Buy at
The Real Werewives of Vampire County(2011)Description / Buy at
So I Married A Demon Slayer(2011)Description / Buy at
Cast of Characters(2012)Description / Buy at
The Mammoth Book of Southern Gothic Romance(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Angie Fox Books, You’ll Love…

Angie Fox Synopsis: Love Bites is a 12,500 word short story by Angie Fox that originally appeared in the Mammoth Book of Vampire Romance 2. Vampire Princess Katarina Volholme D’Transylvania didn’t kill her cold passionless husband, but she’s not shedding too many tears either. That is until her father arranges another marriage for her three days following the funeral. She’s tired of being used ignored and married off. And so she runs… Royal Bodyguard Fionnlagh MacLaomainn doesn’t know much about the maverick princess on the lamb. He just needs to bring her back in time for the wedding. But when he manages to capture her on the back of his Harley, their wild ride takes them to places neither one of them could have ever imagined. Will a night of forbidden passion be enough to spark true love?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Angie Fox Books

Leave a Reply