Beth Brookes is a pen name of American novelist Lindsay McKenna. She used this pseudonym when she first started getting published in 1982.

Beth Brookes made her debut as a published author in 1982 with the novel Hold Fast ’til Morning. She wrote five novels under this pen name, with the last one being Where Enchantment Lies in 1986. Below is a list of Beth Brookes’ books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Beth Brookes releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Hold Fast 'Til Morning (1982)Description / Buy at
Untamed Desire (1982)Description / Buy at
On Wings of Passion (1983)Description / Buy at
Torrid Nights (1984)Description / Buy at
Where Enchantment Lies (1986)Description / Buy at

If You Like Beth Brookes Books, You’ll Love…

Beth Brookes Synopsis: On Wings of Passion is a standalone title by Beth Brookes. Fiery journalist Erin Quinlan doesn’t want to write the military expose assigned to her. But the job will give her a chance to hurt the Air Force as it hurt her. Revenge will be sweet – even if it can’t bring back her husband. Captain Ty Phillips obviously doesnt relish playing host to hostile Erin, and their tempers clash like steel on steel. But Ty’s cool control in the cockpit earns Erin;s deep respect… just as his powerful embrace sends her spinning into the stratosphere. Then their professional commitments force them to separate… and, heartbroken, Erin faces a bleak future without the man she loves.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Beth Brookes Books

Leave a Reply