Bob Blanton is a German-American author best known for writing the long-running Delphi in Space series of books.

Blanton was born in Germany as the son of a U.S. soldier and German national. The family would move to the U.S. when he was just six months old. He always loved reading, but struggled to complete a novel. He worked at Hewlett Packard Co. for years which took him all over the world and he would write the books in his head. Eventually, he retired from his career and moved to a beach in Mexico where he was able to begin to follow his dreams.

Get notified when Bob Blanton releases a new book at

Publication Order of Delphi In Space Books

Starship Sakira (2019)Description / Buy at
Delphi City (2019)Description / Buy at
Delphi Station (2019)Description / Buy at
Delphi Nation (2019)Description / Buy at
Delphi Alliance (2020)Description / Buy at
Delphi Federation (2020)Description / Buy at
Delphi Exploration (2020)Description / Buy at
Delphi Colony (2020)Description / Buy at
Delphi Challenge (2021)Description / Buy at
Delphi League (2021)Description / Buy at
Delphi Embassy (2021)Description / Buy at
Delphi Diversion (2021)Description / Buy at
Delphi Forge (2022)Description / Buy at
Delphi Envoy (2022)Description / Buy at
Delphi Diplomacy (2022)Description / Buy at
Delphi Castaways (2023)Description / Buy at
Delphi Mediation (2023)Description / Buy at
Encounters of the Third Kind (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Laim Books

(with Aybiline I. Dahlson)

Admiral’s Choice (2022)Description / Buy at
Queen's Move (2022)Description / Buy at
Emperor’s Folly (2022)Description / Buy at
Rebel's Quest (2023)Description / Buy at
Crystal's Law (2024)Description / Buy at
Emperor's Plot (2025)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Stone Books

Matthew and the Stone (2017)Description / Buy at
Stone Ranger (2018)Description / Buy at
Stone Undercover (2019)Description / Buy at
Stone Investigations (2021)Description / Buy at

If You Like Bob Blanton Books, You’ll Love…

Matthew and the Stone is the first book in the Stone series. The book sees Matthew Brandt given a scholarship at an exclusive high school after the unexpected death of his father. He is a smart student, but he is more than a year younger than everyone in his class. He tries to figure out how to fit in with his wealthy classmates on a class trip to France. While there, he discovers a stone with strange powers while practicing martial arts. Now, Matthew must figure out how to use these powers for good.

The Delphi in Space series begins with Starship Sakira. The story sees a man name Marc McCormack who discovers a starship and makes plans to travel the galaxy. He teams up with his brother and his twelve-year-old daughter to bring Earth to build MacKenzie Discoveries into a world-leading technology company and eventually into an interstellar juggernaut.. In order to do so, they’ll need to not tip off the U.S. government of their plans while also getting it done before the Paraxeans come looking for their spaceship. Luckily, the ship’s AI is on their side.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Bob Blanton Books

One Response to “Order of Bob Blanton Books”

  1. RUSSELL: 2 years ago

    I have read the 15 books of the Delphi series but it is left hanging without a proper ending. Will there be ant further books in the series


Leave a Reply