Brandy L Rivers
Brandy L. Rivers, winning the young author award in grade one may have pushed her into writing more. Brandy is wife and mother of three kids. She decided to write stores that keep her awake at night, monsters and magic which she has been obsessed with for what seems like forever.

Get notified when Brandy L. Rivers releases a new book at

Publication Order of Others of Edenton Books

New Beginnings (2013)Description / Buy at
In Too Deep (2013)Description / Buy at
Shadows Fall (2013)Description / Buy at
Shadows of the Past (2013)Description / Buy at
Fated Love (2014)Description / Buy at
Falling into Place (2014)Description / Buy at
Breaking Free (2014)Description / Buy at
Mending Scars (2014)Description / Buy at
Labor of Love (2015)Description / Buy at
Light in Darkness (2015)Description / Buy at
Blissful Agony (2015)Description / Buy at
Deep Trouble (2016)Description / Buy at
Entangled Darkness (2016)Description / Buy at
Deadly Design (2016)Description / Buy at
Blood Bound (2017)Description / Buy at
Woven Fates (2018)Description / Buy at
Better Than Luck (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Others of Seattle Books

Nights Embrace (2014)Description / Buy at
Storm Mistress (2014)Description / Buy at
Accepting Fate (2015)Description / Buy at
Red Queen (2015)Description / Buy at
Changing Destiny (2015)Description / Buy at
Seductive Solutions (2015)Description / Buy at
Coming Together (2015)Description / Buy at
Storm Wrath (2016)Description / Buy at
Twisted Bonds (2017)Description / Buy at
Darkness Binds (2018)Description / Buy at
Frozen in Flames (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Combustible Books

Publication Order of Summer Rhythm Books

Publication Order of Pine Barrens Wolves Books

Cursed Vengeance (2015)Description / Buy at
Vengeance Unraveled (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Branches of Emrys Books

Sleepwalker (2017)Description / Buy at
Dreams of Change (2017)Description / Buy at
Finding Hawk (2018)Description / Buy at
Chasing Dove (2018)Description / Buy at
Shattered Reality (2019)Description / Buy at
Embracing Reality (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Love Behind the Scenes Books

Publication Order of Diamora Cycle Books

Ancients Awaken (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Right Choice (2017)Description / Buy at
An Eve To Remember (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Publication Order of Anthologies

Note: The Pine Barrens Wolves series is written with Rebecca Brooke.

If You Like Brandy L. Rivers, You’ll Love…

Brandy L. Rivers Synopsis: In Face the Music, The Emerald City hosts the annual Bumbershoot which is four days of one of a kind bands, colorful artists and countless secret memories. Not everything is as it seems as delicious secrets and stunning legends abound in this novel.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Brandy L. Rivers Books

Leave a Reply