Cap Daniels is an American author and the creator of the Chase Fulton series of novels. Before finding his way to writing, Daniels worked as a sailing charter captain, scuba and sailing instructor, pilot, Air Force veteran, and civil servant of the U.S. Department of Defense. All of these experiences have helped to shape and form the Chase Fulton series.

Daniels was raised with an interest in the sea by his father, a retired Navy Chief Petty Officer. This ultimately lead Daniels to finding his way to Florida’s Gulf Coast where he owns and operates a sailing charter service. He spends as much time as he can in the ocean.

Get notified when Cap Daniels releases a new book at

Publication Order of Chase Fulton Books

The Opening Chase (2018)Description / Buy at
The Broken Chase (2018)Description / Buy at
The Stronger Chase (2018)Description / Buy at
The Unending Chase (2018)Description / Buy at
The Distant Chase (2019)Description / Buy at
The Entangled Chase (2019)Description / Buy at
The Devil's Chase (2019)Description / Buy at
The Angel's Chase (2019)Description / Buy at
The Forgotten Chase (2020)Description / Buy at
The Emerald Chase (2020)Description / Buy at
The Polar Chase (2020)Description / Buy at
The Burning Chase (2020)Description / Buy at
The Poison Chase (2021)Description / Buy at
The Bitter Chase (2021)Description / Buy at
The Blind Chase (2021)Description / Buy at
The Smuggler's Chase (2022)Description / Buy at
The Hollow Chase (2022)Description / Buy at
The Sunken Chase (2022)Description / Buy at
The Darker Chase (2022)Description / Buy at
The Abandoned Chase (2022)Description / Buy at
The Gambler's Chase (2023)Description / Buy at
The Arctic Chase (2023)Description / Buy at
The Diamond Chase (2023)Description / Buy at
The Phantom Chase (2023)Description / Buy at
The Crimson Chase (2024)Description / Buy at
The Silent Chase (2024)Description / Buy at
The Shepherd's Chase (2024)Description / Buy at
The Scorpion's Chase (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Avenging Angel - Seven Deadly Sins Books

The Russian's Pride (2020)Description / Buy at
The Russian's Greed (2021)Description / Buy at
The Russian's Gluttony (2021)Description / Buy at
The Russian's Lust (2022)Description / Buy at
The Russian's Sloth (2023)Description / Buy at
The Russian's Envy (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

We Were Brave (2019)Description / Buy at
Singer (With: Dave Mason,John Grossmann) (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

If You Like Cap Daniels Books, You’ll Love…

The Opening Chase is the first book in the Chase Fulton series and immediately sees Chase stepping up to be a hero. The book begins with Chase as a star baseball player with a bright future that sees that future dashed by a freak injury. He is then recruited into quasi-governmental covert operations where he is trained as an assassin. Set into the field, Chase is in the Caribbean where he is being pursued by a beautiful Russian SVR officer who will kill to find out what she wants. Chase is about to learn fast how deadly international espionage can be when love is involved.

The series continues with Broken Chase. In this book, Chase finds himself on a mega-yacht with a dead Russian billionaire on deck and he thinks that things couldn’t possibly get more complicated. That proves not to be the case when he receives a call that will send him into the criminal underworld of South Florida to rescue an innocent young woman. This woman represents his painful past and might be his only hope for psychological survival.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Cap Daniels Books

One Response to “Order of Cap Daniels Books”

  1. mike conlon: 8 months ago

    I’m a Green Beret from the Vietnam time.( 91b4s/18Delta) I served a year in Vietnam on A414 and A404 Airboat Mike Force. I find your books very entertaining, at first I found that they were not very realistic. But now I just read them and have fun doing so. Airborne Mike


Leave a Reply