Brad Taylor is an American author of thriller novels. Before becoming a novelist, Brad served over 20 years in the U.S. Army and retired as a Special Forces Lt. Colonel. He is the author of the Pike Logan series.

Brad Taylor made his debut as a novelist with One Rough Man in 2011, creating his Pike Logan character. Below is a list of Brad Taylor’s books in order of when they were originally published (and in chronological order):

Get notified when Brad Taylor releases a new book at

Publication Order of Pike Logan Books

One Rough Man (2011)Description / Buy at
All Necessary Force (2012)Description / Buy at
Enemy of Mine (2013)Description / Buy at
The Widow's Strike (2013)Description / Buy at
The Polaris Protocol (2014)Description / Buy at
Days of Rage (2014)Description / Buy at
No Fortunate Son (2014)Description / Buy at
The Insider Threat (2015)Description / Buy at
The Forgotten Soldier (2015)Description / Buy at
Ghosts of War (2016)Description / Buy at
Ring of Fire (2017)Description / Buy at
Operator Down (2018)Description / Buy at
Daughter of War (2019)Description / Buy at
Hunter Killer (2020)Description / Buy at
American Traitor (2021)Description / Buy at
End of Days (2022)Description / Buy at
The Devil's Ransom (2023)Description / Buy at
Dead Man's Hand (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Pike/Taskforce Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Anthologies

Suspense Magazine July 2013(2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Brad Taylor Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Brad Taylor Books

Leave a Reply