Pike Logan is a fictional character created by American novelist Brad Taylor. Pike Logan was the top member of the Taskforce, an outlaw U.S. government agency, until a personal tragegy changed his outlook.

The Pike Logan series began in 2011 with One Rough Man, which was Brad Taylor’s fiction debut. Below is a list of the Pike Logan books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Brad Taylor releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Pike Logan Books

One Rough Man(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
All Necessary Force(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Enemy of Mine(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Widow's Strike(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Polaris Protocol(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Days of Rage(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
No Fortunate Son(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Insider Threat(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Forgotten Soldier(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ghosts of War(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ring of Fire(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Operator Down(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Daughter of War(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hunter Killer(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
American Traitor(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
End of Days(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Devil's Ransom(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dead Man's Hand(2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Pike/Taskforce Short Stories/Novellas

If You Like Pike Logan Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Pike Logan Books

2 Responses to “Order of Pike Logan Books”

  1. Bernadette: 5 years ago

    I find myself running out of books to read by my favorite authors so if any one out there has suggestions, I would appreciate and take note of them. Thanks, Bernadette


  2. Bernadette: 5 years ago

    I read Brad Taylor’s recent book ‘Operator Down’ first just so I could get a feel for his writing, which I liked. Then I started reading his books from the begining, “One Rough Man” I thought was very good because it tells how he became the Pike Logan he is. Now I’m on my 5th book. I really enjoy reading books with continuing same characters. It’s like watching a series on TV. Daniel Silva, also a great writer, has Gabriel Allon and how he came to be and he is one of my favorite heros, along with Scott Harvath, Mitch Rapp,and Dewey Anreas, from another very good author, Ben Coes. Read them all and enjoy.


Leave a Reply