Dewey Andreas is a character created by American author Ben Coes. This thriller series has started off with a bang (quite literally) and will keep the reader enthralled.

The Dewey Andreas series begun with Power Down, which was followed by Coup d’Etat. Below is a list of Ben Coes’ Dewey Andreas series in order of publication:

Get notified when Ben Coes releases a new book at

Publication Order of Dewey Andreas Books

Publication Order of Dewey Andreas Short Stories/Novellas

Shooting Gallery(2018)Description / Buy at

Note: Independence Day was also published as A Day to Kill.

If You Like Dewey Andreas Books, You’ll Love…

Dewey Andreas Synopsis: When a hydroelectric dam blows up in Power Down, the largest off-shore oil field in the hemisphere is destroyed. Millions of Americans are killed, however one of the survivors is an oil worker named Dewey Andreas. Andreas was a former Army Ranger who is now on the hunt for the terrorists. While the agencies try to figure out just who is responsible, Alexander Fortuna begins the next assault on the U.S. economy. Can Dewey Andreas save the day before it’s too late?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dewey Andreas Books

One Response to “Order of Dewey Andreas Books”

  1. linda latimer: 7 years ago

    I love this idea. I am always picking up a book, then realizing it is in a series. Then I go home and look up the author and find the series and try to complete the series by purchasing at our second hand book shoppe. This is a great help when you only know the character and need to find out the series.


Leave a Reply