Jack Coughlin is an American author of military fiction novels and formerly a Gunnery Sergeant in the U.S. Marine Corps. After writing his autobiography, Coughlin began writing fiction. His novels feature sniper Kyle Swanson.

Coughlin’s first novel was Kill Zone, that was published in 2007. Below is a list of Jack Coughlin’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Jack Coughlin releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Kyle Swanson Sniper Books

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Shooter: The Autobiography of the Top-Ranked Marine Sniper (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Trigger Men (With: Hans Halberstadt) (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Shock Factor (By: John R. Bruning) (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: The Kyle Swanson Sniper series is co-authored by Donald A. Davis. Shooter was written with Casey Kuhlman and Donald A. Davis. Shock Factor was written with John R. Bruning. Night of the Cobra was also published as One Hit.

If You Like Jack Coughlin Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jack Coughlin Books

Leave a Reply