Kyle Swanson is a fictional character created by American author Jack Coughlin who is featured in the Sniper series. As the title of the series indicates, Swanson is a top-notch sniper with the marines. In the series, Swanson must deal with conspiracies, betrayals and the threat of war.

The Kyle Swanson Sniper series began in 2007 with Kill Zone. Since then, Coughlin has written a novel every year in the series. Below is a list of Jack Coughlin’s Kyle Swanson books in publication and chronological order:

Get notified when Jack Coughlin releases a new book at

Publication Order of Kyle Swanson Sniper Books

Note: Night of the Cobra was also published as One Hit.

If You Like Kyle Swanson Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Kyle Swanson/Sniper Books

Leave a Reply