Caroline Peckham is a British author of paranormal and contemporary romance novels. She writes the Age of Vampires, Harlequin Crew, Rise of Isaac, Ruthless Boys of the Zodiac, and many other series. When she isn’t writing, Caroline is binging whatever Netflix has to offer, going to the gym, or hanging out at the pub.

Caroline Peckham made her debut as a novelist in 2019, with multiple books published that year. Below is a list of Caroline Peckham’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Caroline Peckham releases a new book at

Publication Order of Age Of Vampires Books

(with Susanne Valenti)

Eternal Reign (2019)Description / Buy at
Immortal Prince / Eternal Shade (2019)Description / Buy at
Infernal Creatures / Eternal Curse (2019)Description / Buy at
Wrathful Mortals / Eternal Vow (2019)Description / Buy at
Eternal Night / Forsaken Relic (2019)Description / Buy at
Eternal Storm / Ravaged Souls (2019)Description / Buy at
Eternal Love / Devious Gods (2019)Description / Buy at
This series has/is being re-released with new names.

Publication Order of Boys Of Sinners Bay Books

(with Susanne Valenti)

Beautiful Carnage (2020)Description / Buy at
Beautiful Savage (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Brutal Boys Of Everlake Prep Books

(with Susanne Valenti)

Kings of Quarantine (2020)Description / Buy at
Kings of Lockdown (2020)Description / Buy at
Kings of Anarchy (2020)Description / Buy at
Queen of Quarantine (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Cage Of Lies Books

(with Susanne Valenti)

Publication Order of Darkmore Penitentiary Books

(with Susanne Valenti)

Caged Wolf / Darkmore Penitentiary (2020)Description / Buy at
Alpha Wolf / Captive Fae (2020)Description / Buy at
Alpha Wolf (2020)Description / Buy at
Feral Wolf (2021)Description / Buy at
Wild Wolf (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Dead Men Walking Books

(with Susanne Valenti)

The Death Club (2021)Description / Buy at
Society of Psychos (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Devil Heart Boys Books

Publication Order of Forbidden Fairytales Books

(with Susanne Valenti)

Kingdom of Thieves (2019)Description / Buy at
Kingdom of Wishes (2019)Description / Buy at
Kingdom of Shadows (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of A Game of Malice and Greed Books

(with Susanne Valenti)

A Game of Malice and Greed (2023)Description / Buy at
A Kingdom of Gods and Ruin (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Harlequin Crew Books

(with Susanne Valenti)

Devil's Pass (2020)Description / Buy at
Sinners' Playground (2020)Description / Buy at
Dead Man's Isle (2021)Description / Buy at
Carnival Hill (2021)Description / Buy at
Paradise Lagoon (2021)Description / Buy at
Gallows Bridge (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Rise Of Isaac Books

Publication Order of Ruthless Boys Of The Zodiac Books

(with Susanne Valenti)

Publication Order of Sins of the Zodiac Books

(with Susanne Valenti)

Publication Order of Zodiac Academy Books

(with Susanne Valenti)

The Awakening (2019)Description / Buy at
Ruthless Fae (2019)Description / Buy at
The Reckoning (2020)Description / Buy at
Shadow Princess (2020)Description / Buy at
Cursed Fates (2020)Description / Buy at
Origins of an Academy Bully (2020)Description / Buy at
The Big A.S.S. Party (2020)Description / Buy at
Fated Throne (2020)Description / Buy at
Heartless Sky (2021)Description / Buy at
The Awakening As Told By the Boys (2021)Description / Buy at
Sorrow and Starlight (2022)Description / Buy at
Beyond the Veil (2023)Description / Buy at
Live And Let Lionel (2024)Description / Buy at
Restless Stars (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The V Games Books

V Games (2017)Description / Buy at
V Games: Fresh From The Grave (2017)Description / Buy at
V Games: Dead Before Dawn (2018)Description / Buy at
Wolf Games (2018)Description / Buy at
A Game of Vampires (2018)Description / Buy at
Wolf Games: Island of Shade (2018)Description / Buy at
Wolf Games: Severed Fates (2018)Description / Buy at
Hunter Trials (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Foxy Tales (With: Susanne Valenti) (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Mafia Wars Books

Binding Rose (By: Ivy Fox) (2022)Description / Buy at
Gunmetal Lily (By: Rebecca Royce) (2022)Description / Buy at
Ruining Dahlia (By: C.R. Jane) (2022)Description / Buy at
Wilted Orchid (By: Loxley Savage) (2022)Description / Buy at
Forget-Me-Not Bombshell (With: Susanne Valenti) (2022)Description / Buy at
Blade of Iris (By: K.A. Knight) (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Susanne Valenti Short Story Collections

Foxy Tales (With: Susanne Valenti) (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Caroline Peckham Books, You’ll Love…

Caroline Peckham Synopsis: Eternal Reign is the first Age of Vampires novel by Caroline Peckham and Susanne Valenti. In the year 2133, vampires rule America. Within the Realms, human life is defined by blood. But there is a way out: The Testing. No one knows what happens to those who pass. But rumours of the powerful vampire family who want them spark fear in the chosen few. When sisters Callie and Montana pass the test, they rebel against their fate and plan to do what no human has ever done – Escape their Realm. But the vampires have eyes everywhere and the girls are soon torn apart, sending them spiraling down two dangerous paths. One to the vampires. The other to the slayers. With Callie in the hands of a fierce warrior and Montana trapped in a terrifying ritual run by the royal vampires, can they find their way back to each other before it’s too late? Or will their fates be decided by the deadly men who shadow them..?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Caroline Peckham Books

Leave a Reply