Alyson Noel is an American author of paranormal romance and chick lit for young adults. She became inspired to write after reading Are You There God? It’s Me, Margaret by Judy Blume in her pre-teen years. She writes the Soul Seekers, Immortals and Riley Bloom series.

Alyson Noel became a published author in 2005 with the YA novel Faking 19. Below is a list of Alyson Noel’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Alyson Noel releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Immortals Books

Publication Order of Riley Bloom Books

Publication Order of The Soul Seekers Books

Publication Order of Beautiful Idols Books

Publication Order of Stolen Beauty Books

Stealing Infinity (2022)Description / Buy at
Ruling Destiny (2023)Description / Buy at
Chasing Eternity (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Faking 19 (2005)Description / Buy at
Art Geeks and Prom Queens (2005)Description / Buy at
Laguna Cove (2006)Description / Buy at
Fly Me to the Moon (2006)Description / Buy at
Saving Zoë (2007)Description / Buy at
Kiss & Blog (2007)Description / Buy at
Cruel Summer (2008)Description / Buy at
Five Days of Famous (2016)Description / Buy at
The Bone Thief (2017)Description / Buy at
Field Guide to the Supernatural Universe (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

First Kissof True Lip-Locked Moments(2007)Description / Buy at
Kisses from Hell(2010)Description / Buy at

Note: Kisses from Hell also includes contributes by Kelley Armstrong, Francesca Lia Block, Kristin Cast and Richelle Mead

If You Like Alyson Noel Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Alyson Noel Books

Leave a Reply