Soul Seekers is a series of YA paranormal romance novels by American author Alyson Noel. The main character of the series is Daire Santos, a Soul Seeker – one who can cross into the worlds between the living and dead.

The Soul Seekers series begins with the novel Fated, published in 2012. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Alyson Noel’s books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Alyson Noel releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Soul Seekers Books

If You Like Soul Seekers Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Soul Seekers Books

Leave a Reply