The Immortals is a series of YA paranormal romance novels by American novelist Alyson Noel. The series follows Ever, a 16 year-old girl, who is able to see people’s auras, hear their thoughts and know their story simply upon touch. She meets Damen, who is able to make things appear and disappear and is the only one who can silence the noise and energies in her head. She has no idea who or what he really is.

The Immortals series began with Evermore in 2009. The series concluded after six novels with Everlasting in 2011. Below is a list of The Immortals books by Alyson Noel in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Alyson Noel releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Immortals Books

If You Like Immortals Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Immortals Books

Leave a Reply