The Last Vampire is a series of YA horror novels by American author Christopher Pike. The series follows a 5,000 year-old vampire named Sita, who is the last of her kind. Despite her age, Sita appears to be a teenager and thus she blends in perfectly in high school. The series is also known as the “Thirst” series.

The Last Vampire series began in 1994 with the title novel. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Christopher Pike’s Last Vampire books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Christopher Pike releases a new book at

Publication Order of Last Vampire Books

If You Like The Last Vampire Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Last Vampire Books

Leave a Reply