Hush, Hush is a series of urban fantasy/paranormal romance novels by American author Becca Fitzpatrick. The series’ protagonist is Nora Grey, who finds herself in danger when she becomes involved with another student named Patch, who turns out to be a fallen angel who has a connection to Nora.

The Hush, Hush series began in 2009 with the title novel. The series concludes in 2012 with Finale (no better way to title the final novel than that!). Below is a list of Becca Fitzpatrick’s Hush, Hush books in order of when they were originally published (and in chronological order):

Get notified when Becca Fitzpatrick releases a new book at

Publication Order of Hush, Hush Books

If You Like Hush, Hush Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Hush, Hush Books

Leave a Reply