Becca Fitzpatrick is an American author of young adult urban fantasy novels. She is best known for her Hush, Hush series, which she wrote during a writing class that her husband enrolled her into as a birthday present.

Becca Fitzpatrick became a published author in 2009 with Hush, Hush. Below is a list of Becca Fitzpatrick’s published works in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Becca Fitzpatrick releases a new book at

Publication Order of Hush, Hush Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Hush, Hush: The Graphic Novel Books

(with Derek Ruiz)

Hush, Hush (With: Derek Ruiz) (2010)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Kiss Me Deadly(2010)Description / Buy at
All Good Things Come to an End(2011)Description / Buy at

If You Like Becca Fitzpatrick Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Becca Fitzpatrick Books

Leave a Reply