Wicked Lovely is a series of YA urban fantasy novels by American novelist Melissa Marr. The central character is Aislinn, who can see faeries… but these aren’t friendly faeries; they’re cruel, they stalk her and they threaten her freedom.

The Wicked Lovely series began in 2007 with the title novel. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Melissa Marr’s Wicked Lovely books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Melissa Marr releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Wicked Lovely Books

Wicked Lovely(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ink Exchange(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fragile Eternity(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Radiant Shadows(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Stopping Time(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Darkest Mercy(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Old Habits(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Faery Tales & Nightmares(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Desert Tales(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tales of Folk & Fey(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dark Court Faery Tales(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Love Hurts(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cold Iron Heart(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Summer Bound(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Winter Dreams(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Wicked Mercy(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dark Sun(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Winter Dreams is a prequel to the series.

Publication Order of Wicked Lovely: Desert Tales Books

If You Like Wicked Lovely Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Wicked Lovely Books

Leave a Reply