Riley Bloom is the featured character in a series of YA fantasy novels by American author Alyson Noel. Riley is the younger sister of Ever, the main character of Alyson Noel’s The Immortals series. Riley has died and is now in the afterlife – a place called Here and a time called Now.

Alyson Noel began her Riley Bloom series in 2010 with the novel Radiance. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Alyson Noel’s Riley Bloom books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Alyson Noel releases a new book at

Publication Order of Riley Bloom Books

If You Like Riley Bloom Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Riley Bloom Books

Leave a Reply