CG Cooper
C.G. Cooper is an American author of military thriller and young adult novels. He writes the Corps Justice series. Cooper served in the U.S. Marine Corps fter graduating from the University of Virginia. His Corps Justice series is dedicated to both his family and the unsung heroes of the U.S. armed forces, but he has a special spot in his heart for his fellow Marines.

C.G. Cooper made his debut as a published novelist in 2012 with the novel Back to War. Below is a list of C.G. Cooper’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when C. G. Cooper releases a new book at

Publication Order of Corps Justice Books

Back to War / Corps Justice (2012)Description / Buy at
Council of Patriots (2012)Description / Buy at
Prime Asset (2013)Description / Buy at
Presidential Shift (2014)Description / Buy at
National Burden (2014)Description / Buy at
Lethal Misconduct (2014)Description / Buy at
Moral Imperative (2014)Description / Buy at
Disavowed (2014)Description / Buy at
Chain of Command (2015)Description / Buy at
Papal Justice (2015)Description / Buy at
The Zimmer Doctrine (2015)Description / Buy at
Sabotage (2016)Description / Buy at
Liberty Down (2016)Description / Buy at
Sins Of The Father (2017)Description / Buy at
A Darker Path (2018)Description / Buy at
The Man From Belarus (2020)Description / Buy at
Matters of State (2020)Description / Buy at
Payback (2022)Description / Buy at
Black Mist (2023)Description / Buy at
The Algorithm (2023)Description / Buy at
Breaking Point (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Corps Justice Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Chronicles of Benjamin Dragon Books

Publication Order of Corps Justice: Daniel Briggs Books

Publication Order of Corps Jusice: Stars & Spies Books

Publication Order of Alex Knight Books

Publication Order of Lone Peak Heroes Books

Publication Order of Spy in Residence Books

What Lies Hidden (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Tom Greer Thrillers Books

A Life Worth Taking (2018)Description / Buy at
Blood of My Kin (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Papal Justice Books

The Nicene Cipher (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Interrogators Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Patriot Protocol (2016)Description / Buy at
The Last Builder (2017)Description / Buy at
To Live (2018)Description / Buy at
The Warden's Son (2019)Description / Buy at
The Next Dawn (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

I Am a Free Agent (With: Steven K. Burgess) (2013)Description / Buy at
I Have It All (With: Bethany Webster) (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Graphic Novels

If You Like C.G. Cooper Books, You’ll Love…

C.G. Cooper Synopsis: The Patriot Protocol is a standalone novel by C.G. Cooper. The Tennessee Zone, Year 2057. It’s been ten years since The Collapse. The survivors live off what they can grow, find or steal. One of the survivors is Ryker, a family man with a mysterious past. When his family’s relative safety is taken, he’s forced to join what’s left of civilization to care for his wife and children. But will his newfound allegiance to the government of The Tennessee Zone save them or plunge them into darker peril, and will the powers-that-be use Ryker for their own nefarious needs?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of C.G. Cooper Books

One Response to “Order of C.G. Cooper Books”

  1. Buddy: 10 months ago

    I enjoyed Patriot Protocol (audio book).
    I do not understand why it is a stand alone novel, especial how it ended. There seems to be so much more that could be happening.

    Again, I really liked the story.



Leave a Reply