Murray McDonald is a British author of action thriller novels. His books are fast-paced and full of action, written to keep you enthralled and intrigued until the shocking conclusion. He writes books for adults and young adults.

Murray McDonald became a published author in 2011, with several eBooks being published that year. Below is a list of Murray McDonald’s books in order of when they were originally released in eBook format:

Get notified when Murray McDonald releases a new book at

Publication Order of Billionaire Books

Publication Order of Sean Fox Books

Divide & Conquer (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Perseid Collapse Universe Books

(with G. Michael Hopf, Steven C. Bird, David P. Forsyth)

Retribution (By: David P. Forsyth) (0)Description / Buy at
Retribution (By: David P. Forsyth) (0)Description / Buy at
Rockland (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Trial Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Murray McDonald Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Murray McDonald Books

One Response to “Order of Murray McDonald Books”

  1. R Berryman: 10 years ago

    I was surprised to learn that Murray McDonald is an adult.
    I made the mistake of purchasing Assassin and must admit it would have to be one of the worst books I have ever read.
    It has a childish plot, features the richest man in the world, the best martial arts fighter in the world, the most evil man in the world and several of the fastest planes in the world.
    Childish babble and not worth paying for. Not even worth reading for nothing.
    It is total rubbish.


Leave a Reply