Andrew Britton (1981-2008) was a British-American novelist of spy thrillers. Britton was born in England, then moved to Northern Ireland and finally moved to the U.S. as a child with his family. He was in the U.S. Army for three years, serving in Korea. Britton seemed to pack a lot into his short life, becoming a published author at the age of 23 and becoming a New York Times Bestseller, before tragically passing away at the age of 27. Not long after his death, his distraught brother also took his own life.

Although Britton is no longer with us, he left behind several manuscripts that will continue to be published posthumously. Below is a list of Andrew Britton’s novels in order of publication and in chronological order:

Publication Order of Ryan Kealey Books

Note: The American was later re-published as Heart of Betrayal.

If You Like Andrew Britton Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Andrew Britton Books

Leave a Reply