Trevor Scott is an American author of mystery/thriller novels, including the Jake Adams International Thrillers series, the Tony Caruso series and several standalone novels. He is an avid fisherman, hunter and trapper.

Scott became a published author in 1994 when he published the standalone novel The Company of Thieves. From there, he began the Jake Adams series in 1998. Below is the order of all of Trevor Scott’s books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Trevor Scott releases a new book at

Publication Order of Jake Adams Books

Fatal Network (1998)Description / Buy at
Extreme Faction (1999)Description / Buy at
The Dolomite Solution (2000)Description / Buy at
Vital Force (2003)Description / Buy at
Rise of the Order (2007)Description / Buy at
The Cold Edge (2008)Description / Buy at
Without Options (2012)Description / Buy at
The Stone of Archimedes (2012)Description / Buy at
Lethal Force (2013)Description / Buy at
Rising Tiger (2014)Description / Buy at
Counter Caliphate (2015)Description / Buy at
Gates of Dawn (2016)Description / Buy at
Counter Terror (2016)Description / Buy at
Covert Network (2017)Description / Buy at
Shadow Warrior (2017)Description / Buy at
Sedition (2018)Description / Buy at
Choke Points (2019)Description / Buy at
Deadly Cabal (2020)Description / Buy at
Cold Enemies (2021)Description / Buy at
Terminal Force (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Karl Adams Espionage Thriller Books

The Man from Murmansk (2017)Description / Buy at
Siberian Protocol (2017)Description / Buy at
The Spy Within (2018)Description / Buy at
Double Impact (2020)Description / Buy at
Ratchet Up (2020)Description / Buy at
Into the Darkness (2021)Description / Buy at
Endless Resolve (2023)Description / Buy at
Supreme Power (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Ben Adler Mystery Books

Cantina Valley (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Chad Hunter / Hypershot Books

Publication Order of Galactic Space Opera Thriller Books

Publication Order of Keenan Fitzpatrick Books

Isolated (2013)Description / Buy at
Burning Down the House (2014)Description / Buy at
Witness to Murder (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Lake Superior Mystery Books

Publication Order of Marco Cortes Cold Case Books

Vegas Murder Mystery (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Max Kane Books

Truth or Justice (2018)Description / Buy at
Stolen Honor (2018)Description / Buy at
Relative Impact (2018)Description / Buy at
Without Virtue (2019)Description / Buy at
Sweet Home Betrayal (2019)Description / Buy at
Powder Keg (2020)Description / Buy at
No Retreat (2021)Description / Buy at
Deadly Crossing (2022)Description / Buy at
Abusive Power (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Tony Caruso Mystery Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Company of Thieves (1994)Description / Buy at
Strong Conviction (2002)Description / Buy at
The Dawn of Midnight (2003)Description / Buy at
Drifting Back (2010)Description / Buy at
The Tenacious Spy (2010)Description / Buy at
Shadows of Berlin (2011)Description / Buy at
Way of the Sword (2012)Description / Buy at
Discernment (2012)Description / Buy at
The Nature of Man (2012)Description / Buy at
Edge of Delirium (2015)Description / Buy at
Embrace the Great Nothing (2019)Description / Buy at
Liberty Lost (2021)Description / Buy at
Fusion Target (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Fractured State (2012)Description / Buy at
The Hobgoblin of the Redwoods (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Authority: The Lost Year, Vol. 1(2010)Description / Buy at

If You Like Trevor Scott Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Trevor Scott Books

Leave a Reply