Christopher Greyson is an American author of mystery/thriller novels. He writes the Jack Stratton series. He is a Wall Street Journal bestselling author. As a child, Greyson would always be thinking of mysteries and adventures. He has degrees in theatre, communications, and computer science. Christopher lives in Massachusetts with his wife, author/editor Katherine Greyson, and two children.

Christopher Greyson made his debut as a published novelist in 2013 with the novel Girl Jacked, beginning his Jack Stratton series. Below is a list of Christopher Greyson’s books in order of when they first released:

Get notified when Christopher Greyson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Kiku - Yakuza Assassin Books

A Beautiful Place to Die (2022)Description / Buy at
Kindle the Fires of War (2022)Description / Buy at
Dance of Death (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Jack Stratton Books

Girl Jacked (2013)Description / Buy at
Jack Knifed (2013)Description / Buy at
Jacks Are Wild (2014)Description / Buy at
Jack and the Giant Killer (2014)Description / Buy at
Data Jack (2015)Description / Buy at
And Then She Was Gone (2016)Description / Buy at
Jack of Hearts (2017)Description / Buy at
Jack Frost (2018)Description / Buy at
Jack of Diamonds (2019)Description / Buy at
Captain Jack (2021)Description / Buy at
Jack of Spades (2022)Description / Buy at
Jack & Jill and the Blue Light Killer (2024)Description / Buy at

Chronological Order of Jack Stratton Books

And Then She Was Gone(2016)Description / Buy at
Girl Jacked(2013)Description / Buy at
Jack Knifed(2013)Description / Buy at
Jacks Are Wild(2014)Description / Buy at
Jack and the Giant Killer(2014)Description / Buy at
Data Jack(2015)Description / Buy at
Jack of Hearts(2017)Description / Buy at
Jack Frost(2018)Description / Buy at
Jack of Diamonds(2019)Description / Buy at
Captain Jack(2021)Description / Buy at
Jack of Spades(2022)Description / Buy at
Jack & Jill and the Blue Light Killer(2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Adventures of Finn and Annie Books

The Case of the Attic Door (2019)Description / Buy at
The Case of the Dropped Groceries (2019)Description / Buy at
The Case of the Wayward Ride (2019)Description / Buy at
The Case of the Phantom Pet (2019)Description / Buy at
The Case of the Disappearing Diamond (2019)Description / Buy at
The Case of Raining Nails (2019)Description / Buy at
The Case of a Mouse in my Soup (2019)Description / Buy at
The Case of the Missing Gift (2019)Description / Buy at
The Case of The Slippery Dog (2019)Description / Buy at
The Case of Lightning Strikes Twice (2020)Description / Buy at
The Case of the Hot Car (2021)Description / Buy at
The Case of the Fast Crook (2022)Description / Buy at
The Case of the Lost Toys (2023)Description / Buy at
The Case of the Murder at the Zoo (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Dark Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Pure of Heart (2015)Description / Buy at
The Girl Who Lived (2017)Description / Buy at
One Little Lie (2021)Description / Buy at
The Woman Beneath the Stairs (2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Christopher Greyson Books, You’ll Love…

Christopher Greyson Synopsis: Pure of Heart is a standalone title by Christopher Greyson. Orphaned teen Dean Walker has learned how to take care of himself on the streets. Unjustly wanted by the police, he takes refuge within the shadows of the city. When Dean stumbles upon an old man being mugged, he tries to help – only to discover that the victim is anything but helpless and far more than he appears. The old man claims to be from Kish another world that’s being destroyed. He’s traveled through a portal called the middle stone seeking help. Certain that Dean is the one he’s been looking for, he convinces Dean to go back through the Middle Stone to try and save his world. A reluctant hero, Dean embarks on a journey where he must face dragons, wizards, and Krulgs who will do anything to stop him – but he’s not alone. Along the way, he meets an inquisitive Elvana, a courageous Dwarf and a beautiful Elven warrior. Together, the four friends set out on an epic quest where only the pure of heart will prevail.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Christopher Greyson Books

One Response to “Order of Christopher Greyson Books”

  1. Mary Holland: 3 years ago

    Will there be a sequel to one little lie?


Leave a Reply