Stella Cameron (Photo Credit: Kirsten Phillipe)
Stella Cameron is an English-American author of romantic fiction. She is a New York Times bestselling author. Stella has written several series, including the Rossmara Family, Navy Seals, Bayou, Talon & Flynn, Mayfair Square and Court of Angels series. There are over 14 million copies of her novels currently in circulation around the world. Stella lives in Washington State.

Stella Cameron made her debut as a published novelist in 1985, with the novels Love Beyond Question (writing as Alicia Brandon), Faces of a Clown (as Jane Worth Abbott) and Moontide (under her own name). Below is a list of Stella Cameron’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Stella Cameron releases a new book at

Publication Order of Abby & Nick Books

Publication Order of Alex Duggins Books

Folly / Cold (2013)Description / Buy at
Out Comes the Evil (2015)Description / Buy at
Melody of Murder (2016)Description / Buy at
Lies That Bind (2017)Description / Buy at
Whisper the Dead (2018)Description / Buy at
Trap Lane (2019)Description / Buy at
The Playing Fields (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Bayou Books

French Quarter (1998)Description / Buy at
Cold Day in July / Dead End (2002)Description / Buy at
Kiss Them Goodbye (2003)Description / Buy at
Now You See Him (2004)Description / Buy at
A Grave Mistake (2005)Description / Buy at
Body of Evidence (2006)Description / Buy at
A Marked Man (2006)Description / Buy at
Target (2007)Description / Buy at
A Cold Day in Hell (2007)Description / Buy at
Cypress Nights (2008)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Chimney Rock Books

Publication Order of Court Of Angels Books

Publication Order of Elliot Brothers Books

A Useful Affair (2004)Description / Buy at
Testing Miss Toogood (2005)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Mayfair Square Books

Publication Order of McGrath Books

(as Jane Worth Abbott)

Publication Order of Navy SEALs Books

Sheer Pleasures (1995)Description / Buy at
True Bliss (1996)Description / Buy at
Guilty Pleasures (1997)Description / Buy at
We Do! (in Married in Spring) (2001)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of New Orleans PD Books

Publication Order of Rossmara Family Books

Publication Order of Touch Books

Only by Your Touch (1992)Description / Buy at
His Magic Touch (1993)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Undercurrents Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Love Beyond Question (As: Alicia Brandon) (1985)Description / Buy at
Moontide (1985)Description / Buy at
Full Circle (As: Alicia Brandon) (1986)Description / Buy at
Shadows (1986)Description / Buy at
All That Sparkles (1986)Description / Buy at
Some Die Telling (1988)Description / Buy at
A Party of Two (1988)Description / Buy at
Once and for Always / The Road Home (1988)Description / Buy at
A Death in the House (1989)Description / Buy at
Friends (1989)Description / Buy at
The Late Gentleman (1989)Description / Buy at
Risks (1990)Description / Buy at
Mirror, Mirror (1991)Description / Buy at
An Angel in Time / One Magical Christmas (1991)Description / Buy at
Mad About the Man (1992)Description / Buy at
Breathless (1994)Description / Buy at
Pure Delights (1995)Description / Buy at
Dear Stranger (1997)Description / Buy at
Wait for Me (1997)Description / Buy at
The Best Revenge (1998)Description / Buy at
Finding Ian (2001)Description / Buy at
Tell Me Why (2001)Description / Buy at
Love is Where You Find It (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Bargain Bride (1993)Description / Buy at
The Greatest Gift (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Calendar Of Romance Books

Happy New Year, Darling (By: Margaret St. George) (1991)Description / Buy at
Count Your Blessings (By: Kathy Clark) (1992)Description / Buy at
Valentine's Hearts And Flowers (By: Muriel Jensen) (1992)Description / Buy at
Flannery's Rainbow (By: Julie Kistler) (1992)Description / Buy at
A Man for Easter (1992)Description / Buy at
Under His Spell (By: Linda Randall Wisdom) (1992)Description / Buy at
Home Free (By: Cathy Gillen Thacker) (1992)Description / Buy at
Opposing Camps (By: Judith Arnold) (1992)Description / Buy at
A Christmas Marriage (By: Dallas Schulze) (1992)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of SBC Fighters Books

Causing Havoc (By: Lori Foster) (2007)Description / Buy at
Simon Says (By: Lori Foster) (2007)Description / Buy at
Hard To Handle (By: Lori Foster) (2007)Description / Buy at
My Man, Michael (By: Lori Foster) (2009)Description / Buy at
Back in Black (By: Lori Foster) (2009)Description / Buy at
Tails of Love (2009)Description / Buy at
Double the Heat (By: Christie Ridgway) (2009)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Safe Haven Books

The Message (1988)Description / Buy at
Measure of Deceit (By: Caroline Burnes) (1988)Description / Buy at
Come Gentle the Dawn (By: Lindsay McKenna) (1989)Description / Buy at
Life Line (By: Rebecca York) (1990)Description / Buy at
Deadly Currents (By: Caroline Burnes) (1992)Description / Buy at
The Reluctant Bride (By: Barbara Bretton) (1992)Description / Buy at
A Haven in His Arms (By: Phyllis Halldorson) (1993)Description / Buy at
Hired Hand (By: Elizabeth Bevarly) (1993)Description / Buy at
Dead Heat (By: Patricia Rosemoor) (1993)Description / Buy at
Night Prince (By: Muriel Jensen) (1994)Description / Buy at
Tempting Faith (By: Susan Mallery) (1994)Description / Buy at
Odd Man Out (By: B.J. Daniels) (1995)Description / Buy at
True Lies (By: Ingrid Weaver) (1995)Description / Buy at
At the Midnight Hour (By: Alicia Scott) (1995)Description / Buy at
Caitlin's Guardian Angel (By: Marie Ferrarella) (1995)Description / Buy at
His Friend's Wife (By: Janice Kay Johnson) (1995)Description / Buy at
Badlands Bride (By: Cheryl St. John) (1996)Description / Buy at
The Marrying Kind (By: Beverly Bird) (1996)Description / Buy at
Renegade's Redemption (By: Lindsay Longford) (1997)Description / Buy at
Sunset Promises (By: Carla Cassidy) (1997)Description / Buy at
The Amnesiac Bride (By: Marie Ferrarella) (1997)Description / Buy at
Return to Sender (By: Merline Lovelace) (1998)Description / Buy at
Clay Yeager's Redemption (By: Justine Davis) (1999)Description / Buy at
Keeping Annie Safe (By: Beverly Barton) (1999)Description / Buy at
Her Private Bodyguard (By: Gayle Wilson) (2000)Description / Buy at
Inadmissible Passion (By: Ann Voss Peterson) (2000)Description / Buy at
One Good Man (By: Julie Miller) (2000)Description / Buy at
Secrets and Lies (By: Maggie Shayne) (2002)Description / Buy at
Memories of Megan (By: Rita Herron) (2002)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Dangerous Men and Adventurous Women(1992)Description / Buy at
A Christmas Collection(1992)Description / Buy at
To Love and to Honor(1993)Description / Buy at
Summer Love(1997)Description / Buy at
Legacies of Love Collection(1999)Description / Buy at
Slow Heat(2001)Description / Buy at

Notes: The McGrath series was originally written as Jane Worth Abbott, but has since been re-published under Stella Cameron. The novels Love Beyond Question and Full Circle were written as Alicia Brandon. A Christmas Collection also contains stories by Loretta Chase, Joan Hohl and Linda Lael Miller. Summer Love also contains stories by Judith E. French, Linda Lael Miller and Anne Stuart. Slow Heat also contains stories by Lisa Jackson and Jill Marie Landis. Tails of Love also contains stories by Kate Angell, Dianne Castell, Ann Christopher, Lori Foster, Marcia James, Sarah McCarty, Donna MacMeans, Patricia Sargeant and Sue-Ellen Welfonder. The short story We Do appears in the Married in Spring anthology, which also contains stories by Bobby Hutchinson and Sandra Marton. Folly was originally published as Cold.

If You Like Stella Cameron Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Stella Cameron Books

Leave a Reply