Bayou Books by Stella Cameron
The Bayou Books series is a romantic suspense series by English-American author Stella Cameron. The series is set across Louisiana (in Toussaint and Pointe Judah) and takes murder, passion, lust and greed, mixes them up and serves them Cajun-style.

Stella Cameron began her Bayou Books series in 1998 with the novel French Quarter. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Stella Cameron’s Bayou Books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Stella Cameron releases a new book at

Publication Order of Bayou Books

French Quarter(1998)Description / Buy at
Cold Day in July / Dead End(2002)Description / Buy at
Kiss Them Goodbye(2003)Description / Buy at
Now You See Him(2004)Description / Buy at
A Grave Mistake(2005)Description / Buy at
Body of Evidence(2006)Description / Buy at
A Marked Man(2006)Description / Buy at
Target(2007)Description / Buy at
A Cold Day in Hell(2007)Description / Buy at
Cypress Nights(2008)Description / Buy at

If You Like Bayou Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Bayou Books

Leave a Reply