The Raines of Wind Canyon is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Kat Martin. The series follows the Raines brothers. Once thought of as “good-for-nothing,” they will now use their success to help damsels in distress.

The Raines of Wind Canyon series began in January 2011 with Against the Wind. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Kat Martin’s Raines of Wind Canyon series in order of when the books were originally released:

Get notified when Kat Martin releases a new book at

Publication Order of Raines Of Wind Canyon Books

Against the Wind(2010)Description / Buy at
Against the Fire(2011)Description / Buy at
Against the Law(2011)Description / Buy at
Against the Storm(2011)Description / Buy at
Against the Night(2012)Description / Buy at
Against the Sun(2012)Description / Buy at
Against the Odds(2012)Description / Buy at
Against the Edge(2013)Description / Buy at
Against the Mark(2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Raines Of Wind Canyon Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Raines Of Wind Canyon Books

Leave a Reply