Fool’s Gold is a fictional town and the basis of a series of romance novels by American author Susan Mallery. Fool’s Gold is set in the Sierra Nevadas of California and is the “Land of Happy Endings.” It’s a friendly town with a strong sense of community. The series is basically split up into trilogies (ie. the Perfect trilogy, the Only trilogy, the Summer trilogy). For more info on the town of Fool’s Gold, you can visit the Fool’s Gold website.

The Fool’s Gold series began in 2010 with Chasing Perfect. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Susan Mallery’s Fool’s Gold books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Susan Mallery releases a new book at

Publication Order of Fool's Gold Books

Publication Order of Fool's Gold Short Stories Books

A Christmas Bride(2012)Description / Buy at
Almost Summer(2012)Description / Buy at
Halfway There(2013)Description / Buy at
Yours for Christmas(2014)Description / Buy at
Sweeter With You(2016)Description / Buy at
A Kiss in the Snow(2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Fool's Gold Non-Fiction Books

Fool's Gold Cookbook(2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Fool’s Gold Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Fool’s Gold Books

Leave a Reply