Hometown Heartbreakers is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Susan Mallery. Each book is a new story and the novels do not need to be read in any specific order.

Susan Mallery started her Hometown Heartbreakers series in 1994 with The Best Bride. The series would conclude with Quinn’s Woman in 2003 after novels. Below is a list of Susan Mallery’s Hometown Heartbreakers books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Susan Mallery releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Hometown Heartbreakers Books

The Best Bride(1994)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Marriage on Demand(1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Father in Training(1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Part-Time Wife(1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Holly and Mistletoe(1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Full-Time Father(1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Husband by the Hour(1997)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Good Husband Material(2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Completely Smitten(2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
One in a Million(2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Quinn's Woman(2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Hometown Heartbreakers Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Hometown Heartbreakers Books

Leave a Reply