Whiskey Creek by Brenda Novak
Whiskey Creek is a series of romance novels by American author Brenda Novak. Whiskey Creek is referred to as “the Heart of Gold Country,” which is home to such residents as Kyle Houseman, Callie Vanetta, Noah Rackham, Baxter North, Cheyenne Christensen, Eve Harmon, Riley Stinson, Ted Dixon and Gail DeMarco. Follow the adventures of these characters and more in the fictional California town.

Brenda Novak began her Whiskey Creek series in August 2012 with the novella When We Touch. The first full book in the series was published later that month, which was entitled When Lightning Strikes. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Brenda Novak’s Whiskey Creek books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Brenda Novak releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Whiskey Creek Books

When We Touch(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
When Lightning Strikes(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
When Snow Falls(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
When Summer Comes(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Home to Whiskey Creek(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Take Me Home for Christmas(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Come Home to Me(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Heart of Christmas(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
This Heart of Mine(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Winter Wedding(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Discovering You(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Silver Springs Books

Finding Our Forever(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
No One But You(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Until You Loved Me(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Right Where We Belong(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Unforgettable You(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Christmas in Silver Springs(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A California Christmas(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
When I Found You(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Home for the Holidays(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Keep Me Warm at Christmas(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Whiskey Creek Books, You’ll Love…

Whiskey Creek Synopsis: When We Touch by Brenda Novak is a 102-page novella that sets the stage for Brenda’s Whiskey Creek series. Olivia Arnold is planning a wedding – a wedding for her ex, Kyle Houseman, who was stolen from her by her sister, Noelle… who is now pregnant. Everyone in town knows that Kyle isn’t using his better judgement in marrying Noelle, including his own stepbrother, Brandon. However, Kyle is set on marrying Noelle, if only for the baby. Luckily for Olivia, Brandon is there to help comfort her in this troubling time. The kind gesture turns into much more and maybe Kyle wasn’t right for her after all… but is his brother?

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Whiskey Creek Books

Leave a Reply