Dundee Idaho by Brenda Novak
The Dundee, Idaho series is a series of contemporary romance novels by American novelist Brenda Novak. The series is a set of romances all set in the fictional town of Dundee, Idaho. The books can be read as standalone titles or together as a series.

Brenda Novak began her Dundee, Idaho series in 2002 with the novel A Baby of Her Own, which was also part of the multi-author 9 Months Later series. The series lasted eight novels and concluded in 2007 with the novel Coulda Been a Cowboy. Below is a list of Brenda Novak’s Dundee, Idaho books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Brenda Novak releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dundee, Idaho Books

A Baby of Her Own(2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Husband of Her Own(2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Family of Her Own(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Home of Her Own(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Stranger in Town(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Big Girls Don't Cry(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Other Woman(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Coulda Been a Cowboy(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Dundee Christmas(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Dundee, Idaho Books, You’ll Love…

Dundee, Idaho Synopsis: In A Baby of Her Own (book 1 of the Dundee, Idaho series), Delaney only wants one thing – a baby. She wants to get married as well, but there’s no man in Dundee, Idaho for her. Then she goes out with her best friend Rebecca in order to find a man. There she meets Conner, a stranger who may be able to help her out. Later, she thinks she’s made a mistake, but now she’s pregnant and the stranger is no longer a stranger…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dundee, Idaho Books

Leave a Reply