The Lakeshore Chronicles is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Susan Wiggs.

The Lakeshore Chronicles started in 2006 with the novel Summer at Willow Lake. Below is a list of Susan Wiggs’ Lakeshore Chronicles books in order of when they were originally published (and in chronological order):

Get notified when Susan Wiggs releases a new book at

Publication Order of Lakeshore Chronicles Books

Summer at Willow Lake(2006)Description / Buy at
The Winter Lodge(2007)Description / Buy at
Dockside / Dockside at Willow Lake(2007)Description / Buy at
Snowfall at Willow Lake(2008)Description / Buy at
Fireside(2009)Description / Buy at
Lakeshore Christmas(2009)Description / Buy at
The Summer Hideaway(2010)Description / Buy at
Marrying Daisy Bellamy(2011)Description / Buy at
Return to Willow Lake(2012)Description / Buy at
Candlelight Christmas(2013)Description / Buy at
Starlight on Willow Lake(2015)Description / Buy at
The anthology More Than Words contains the short story Homecoming Season published in 2008.

If You Like Lakeshore Chronicles Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lakeshore Chronicles Books

2 Responses to “Order of Lakeshore Chronicles Books”

  1. Judy Day-Trenary: 7 years ago

    Will there be more books in the Lakeshore Chronicles series? I have read them all while off my feet following back surgery? There are many more characters to write about!


  2. Janet M: 8 years ago

    Susan Wiggs is a great writer. Starlight on Willow Lake is a wonderful story with lots of great characters and a gripping story line.


Leave a Reply