The Calhoun Chronicles is a series of historical romance novels by American author Susan Wiggs.

The Calhoun Chronicles began in 1999 with The Charm School. It ended after five novels with A Summer Affair in 2003. Below is a list of Susan Wiggs’ books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Susan Wiggs releases a new book at

Publication Order of Calhoun Chronicles Books

The Charm School(1999)Description / Buy at
The Horsemaster's Daughter(1999)Description / Buy at
Halfway to Heaven(2001)Description / Buy at
Enchanted Afternoon(2002)Description / Buy at
A Summer Affair(2003)Description / Buy at

If You Like Calhoun Chronicles Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Calhoun Chronicles Books

Leave a Reply