Sweet Magnolias is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Sherryl Woods. Set in Serenity, South Carolia, Sweet Magnolias is about a group of friends who act as a support group for others in the town when they are down and out.

The Sweet Magnolias series began in 2007 with Stealing Home. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Sherryl Woods’ Sweet Magnolias books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Sherryl Woods releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Sweet Magnolias Books

Stealing Home(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Slice of Heaven(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Feels Like Family(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Welcome to Serenity(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Home in Carolina(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sweet Tea at Sunrise(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Honeysuckle Summer(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Midnight Promises(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Catching Fireflies(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Where Azaleas Bloom(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Swan Point(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Sweet Magnolias Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sweet Magnolias Books

Leave a Reply