The McKettricks is a series of romance novels by American author Linda Lael Miller. set in contemporary times as well as back in the Old West. The series spins off into Linda’s Stone Creek series.

The McKettricks series began in 2002 with the novel High Country Bride. The most recent book in the series is A Lawman’s Christmas, published in 2011. Below is a list of Linda Lael Miller’s McKettricks books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Linda Lael Miller releases a new book at

Publication Order of McKettricks Books

High Country Bride(2002)Description / Buy at
Shotgun Bride(2003)Description / Buy at
Secondhand Bride(2004)Description / Buy at
McKettrick's Choice(2005)Description / Buy at
Sierra's Homecoming / A Rancher's Honor(2006)Description / Buy at
McKettrick's Luck / The Honourable Millionaire(2007)Description / Buy at
McKettrick's Pride / The Millionaire's Pride(2007)Description / Buy at
McKettrick's Heart / The Millionaire's Duty(2007)Description / Buy at
The McKettrick Way(2007)Description / Buy at
A McKettrick Christmas(2008)Description / Buy at
Tate(2010)Description / Buy at
Garrett(2010)Description / Buy at
Austin(2010)Description / Buy at
A Lawman's Christmas(2011)Description / Buy at
An Outlaw's Christmas(2012)Description / Buy at

Notes: McKettrick’s Luck is also titled The Honourable Millionaire. McKettrick’s Pride is also known as The Millionaire’s Pride. McKettrick’s Heart can also be found under the title The Millionaire’s Duty.

If You Like The McKettricks Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of McKettricks Books

Leave a Reply