Stone Creek is a series of both historical and contemporary romance novels by American author Linda Lael Miller. The series is set in Arizona, starting out in the Old West and ending in modern times. The series references other series by Linda Lael Miller, including the Creeds and the McKettricks.

The Stone Creek began in 2006 with The Man from Stone Creek and ended with At Home in Stone Creek, published in 2009. Below is a list of Linda Lael Miller’s Stone Creek books in order of when they were originally published (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Linda Lael Miller releases a new book at

Publication Order of Stone Creek Books

The Man From Stone Creek(2006)Description / Buy at
A Wanted Man(2007)Description / Buy at
The Rustler(2008)Description / Buy at
A Stone Creek Christmas(2008)Description / Buy at
The Bridegroom(2009)Description / Buy at
At Home In Stone Creek(2009)Description / Buy at
Holiday in Stone Creek(2011)Description / Buy at

If You Like Stone Creek Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Stone Creek Books

Leave a Reply