The Creeds refers to two mini-series of contemporary romance novels by American author Linda Lael Miller. The Creeds are descendants of The McKettricks. The series also crosses over with Miller’s Stone Creek series.

The first Creeds mini-series is the Montana Creeds, starting with Logan and ending with A Creed Country Christmas. All of the books in the mini-series were published in 2009. The Creed Cowboy mini-series was published entirely in 2011, beginning with A Creed in Stone Creek and ending with The Creed Legacy. Below is a list of both Creeds mini-series in order of when the books were first published (which is also their chronology):

Get notified when Linda Lael Miller releases a new book at

Publication Order of Montana Creeds Books

Logan(2009)Description / Buy at
Dylan(2009)Description / Buy at
Tyler(2009)Description / Buy at
A Creed Country Christmas(2009)Description / Buy at
A Creed In Stone Creek(2010)Description / Buy at
Creed's Honor / The Heart of a Cowboy(2011)Description / Buy at
The Creed Legacy(2011)Description / Buy at

If You Like The Creeds Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Creeds Books

Leave a Reply