Shelter Bay is a series of historical romantic suspense novels by American author JoAnn Ross. The series is about military heroes getting used to civilian life back in Shelter Bay.

JoAnn Ross began her Shelter Bay series in 2010 with the novel The Homecoming. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of JoAnn Ross’ Shelter Bay books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when JoAnn Ross releases a new book at

Publication Order of Shelter Bay Books

If You Like Shelter Bay Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Shelter Bay Books

Leave a Reply