High Risk is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author JoAnn Ross. The novels are all set in South Carolina with similar themes of military men falling in love, but are individual stories.

The High Risk series began in 2008 with the novel Freefall. The series lasted four novels until 2009’s Breakpoint. Below is a list of JoAnn Ross’ High Risk books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when JoAnn Ross releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of High Risk Books

If You Like High Risk Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of High Risk Books

Leave a Reply