KGI is a series of romantic suspense novels by American novelist Maya Banks. “KGI” stands for Kelly Group International – a super-elite, top-secret, family business. Each member in the group must have high intelligence, a rock-hard body and a military background.

The KGI series began in 2010 with the novel The Darkest Hour. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Maya Banks’ KGI books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Maya Banks releases a new book at

Publication Order of KGI Books

The Darkest Hour(2010)Description / Buy at
No Place to Run(2010)Description / Buy at
Hidden Away(2011)Description / Buy at
Whispers in the Dark(2012)Description / Buy at
Echoes at Dawn(2012)Description / Buy at
Softly at Sunrise(2012)Description / Buy at
Shades of Gray(2012)Description / Buy at
Forged in Steele(2013)Description / Buy at
After the Storm(2014)Description / Buy at
When Day Breaks(2014)Description / Buy at
Darkest Before Dawn(2015)Description / Buy at
Brighter Than the Sun(2017)Description / Buy at
Wherever You Are(2021)Description / Buy at

If You Like KGI Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of KGI Books

Leave a Reply