The Nauti Boys and Nauti Girls series are contemporary romance series written by American author Lora Leigh.

The Nauti Boys series began in 2007 with Nauti Boy. In 2012, Lora would spin the Nauti Boys series off with a Nauti Girls series, beginning with Nauti Temptress. The books are individual stories and thus can be read in any order. Below is a list of Lora Leigh’s Nauti Boys and Nauti Girls books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Lora Leigh releases a new book at

Publication Order of Nauti Boys Books

Publication Order of Nauti Girls Books

Nauti Temptress(2012)Description / Buy at
Nauti Enchantress(2014)Description / Buy at
Nauti Seductress(2015)Description / Buy at
Nauti Angel(2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Nauti Boys Collections

Nauti and Wild(2010)Description / Buy at
Nautier and Wilder(2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Nauti Boys/Girls Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Nauti Books

Leave a Reply