Bound Hearts by Lora Leigh
Bound Hearts is a series of erotic romance novels by American author Lora Leigh.

The Bound Hearts series began in 2003 with the book Surrender. The series is currently ongoing. Each book in the series is an individual story and thus the books can be read in any order. Below is a list of Lora Leigh’s Bound Hearts books in order of when they were originally released (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Lora Leigh releases a new book at

Publication Order of Bound Hearts Books

(By: Lora Leigh, Nassim Nicholas Taleb)

If You Like Bound Hearts Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Bound Hearts Books

Leave a Reply