Maya Banks is an American author of erotic romance novels. Her series consist of Colters’ Legacy, Sweet, KGI, Pregnancy and Passion as well as others. A common theme in her novels is Scotland. She is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. Maya lives in Texas with her husband, three children and several pets.

Maya Banks became a published author in 2006 with the novel Seducing Simon. Below is a list of Maya Banks’ books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Maya Banks releases a new book at

Publication Order of Unspoken Books

Publication Order of Colters' Legacy Books

Colters' Woman (2007)Description / Buy at
Colters' Lady (2010)Description / Buy at
Colters' Daughter (2011)Description / Buy at
Colters' Promise (2012)Description / Buy at
Colters' Gift (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Falcon Mercenary Group Books

Publication Order of Sweet Books

Sweet Surrender (2008)Description / Buy at
Sweet Persuasion (2009)Description / Buy at
Sweet Seduction (2009)Description / Buy at
Sweet Temptation (2010)Description / Buy at
Sweet Possession (2011)Description / Buy at
Sweet Addiction (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Brazen Books

Publication Order of Wild Books

Publication Order of Anetakis Tycoons Books

The Tycoon's Pregnant Mistress (2008)Description / Buy at
The Tycoon's Rebel Bride (2009)Description / Buy at
The Tycoon's Secret Affair / The Affair (2009)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of KGI Books

The Darkest Hour (2010)Description / Buy at
No Place to Run (2010)Description / Buy at
Hidden Away (2011)Description / Buy at
Whispers in the Dark (2012)Description / Buy at
Echoes at Dawn (2012)Description / Buy at
Softly at Sunrise (2012)Description / Buy at
Shades of Gray (2012)Description / Buy at
Forged in Steele (2013)Description / Buy at
After the Storm (2014)Description / Buy at
When Day Breaks (2014)Description / Buy at
Darkest Before Dawn (2015)Description / Buy at
Brighter Than the Sun (2017)Description / Buy at
Wherever You Are (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of McCabe Trilogy Books

In Bed with a Highlander (2011)Description / Buy at
Seduction of a Highland Lass (2011)Description / Buy at
Never Love a Highlander (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Pregnancy & Passion Books

Enticed by His Forgotten Lover / Enticed (2007)Description / Buy at
Wanted by Her Lost Love / Wanted (2011)Description / Buy at
Tempted by Her Innocent Kiss / Tempted (2012)Description / Buy at
Undone By Her Tender Touch / Undone (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Delicious Books

(with Lauren Dane)

Cherished (2012)Description / Buy at
Tart (By: Lauren Dane) (2012)Description / Buy at
Lush (By: Lauren Dane) (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Montgomerys & Armstrongs Books

Never Seduce a Scot (2012)Description / Buy at
Highlander Most Wanted (2013)Description / Buy at
Highland Ever After (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Breathless Books

Publication Order of Tangled Hearts Trilogy Books

Theirs to Keep (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Surrender Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Enforcers Books

Publication Order of Slow Burn Books

Keep Me Safe (2014)Description / Buy at
In His Keeping (2015)Description / Buy at
Safe at Last (2015)Description / Buy at
With Every Breath (2016)Description / Buy at
Just One Touch (2017)Description / Buy at
His Only Weakness was scheduled but canceled.

Publication Order of Vault Collection Books

(as Sharon Long)

Duchess of My Heart (2019)Description / Buy at
Her Majesty, My Love (As: Sharon Long) (2019)Description / Buy at
Beyond the Night (As: Sharon Long) (2019)Description / Buy at
Until Midnight (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Kings Of The Boardroom Books

Bossman's Baby Scandal (By: Catherine Mann) (2009)Description / Buy at
Bachelor's Bought Bride (By: Jennifer Lewis) (2010)Description / Buy at
Billionaire's Contract Engagement / A Contract Engagement (2010)Description / Buy at
CEO's Expectant Secretary (By: Leanne Banks) (2010)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Notes: The Delicious series is co-authored with Lauren Dane. The Perfect Gift is co-authored with Kate Davies, Mackenzie McKade, Annmarie McKenna and Stacia Wolf. Red-Hot Summer is co-authored with Red Garnier, Elle Kennedy and Mallery Malone. Four Play is co-authored with Shayla Black. The novels Her Majesty, My Love, Beyond the Night and Long Road Home were written under her real name of Sharon Long. Wanted by Her Lost Love was re-published as Wanted. Tempted by Her Innocent Kiss was re-titled Tempted. Undone by Her Tender Touch was re-released under the title Undone.

If You Like Maya Banks Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Maya Banks Books

Leave a Reply