Colters’ Legacy is a series of erotic romance novels by American author Maya Banks. The series began with the story of three brothers who all had the same feelings for one woman.

The Colters’ Legacy series began in 2007 with the novel Colters’ Woman. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Maya Banks’ Colters’ Legacy books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their correct chronology):

Get notified when Maya Banks releases a new book at

Publication Order of Colters' Legacy Books

If You Like Colters’ Legacy Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Colters’ Legacy Books

Leave a Reply