Pregnancy and Passion is a series of romance novels by American novelist Maya Banks. This Harlequin Desires series follows various pregnant woman who still need very much to be pleased by their lovers.

Maya Banks’ Pregnancy and Passion series began in September 2011 with the novel Enticed by His Forgotten Lover. The books do not need to be read in order. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Maya Banks’ Pregnancy and Passion books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Maya Banks releases a new book at

Publication Order of Pregnancy & Passion Books

Enticed by His Forgotten Lover / Enticed(2007)Description / Buy at
Wanted by Her Lost Love / Wanted(2011)Description / Buy at
Tempted by Her Innocent Kiss / Tempted(2012)Description / Buy at
Undone By Her Tender Touch / Undone(2012)Description / Buy at

If You Like Pregnancy & Passion Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Pregnancy & Passion Books

Leave a Reply