Sweet by Maya Banks
The Sweet series is a series of erotica by American author Maya Banks. This steamy series is a collection of stories about a group of friends and co-workers employed by a security company out of Houston, Texas. Each book in the Sweet series features its own heroes, but other characters do recur.

The Sweet series began in 2008 with Sweet Surrender. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Maya Banks’ Sweet books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Maya Banks releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Sweet Books

Sweet Surrender(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sweet Persuasion(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sweet Seduction(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sweet Temptation(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sweet Possession(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sweet Addiction(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Sweet Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sweet Books

Leave a Reply