Lauren Dane is an American author of romance, paranormal romance, erotic romance and urban fantasy novels. She writes several different series, including her Cascadia Wolves, Brown Siblings, Chase Brothers, Witches Knot and many others. Lauren decided to become a writer when she was in bed during pregnancy.

Lauren Dane became a published novelist in 2005 with the novel Triad. Below is a list of Lauren Dane’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Lauren Dane releases a new book at

Publication Order of Witches Knot Books

Publication Order of Chase Brothers Books

Publication Order of Cascadia Wolves Books

Enforcer (2006)Description / Buy at
Pack Enforcer (2006)Description / Buy at
Reluctant Mate (2006)Description / Buy at
Tri Mates / Wolves' Triad (2006)Description / Buy at
Wolf Unbound (2008)Description / Buy at
Alpha's Challenge / Standoff (2008)Description / Buy at
Fated / Bonded Pair (2008)Description / Buy at
Twice Bitten / Unconditional (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Bettencourt Brothers Books

Publication Order of Federation Chronicles Books

Publication Order of Emery Brothers Books

Publication Order of Brown Family Books

Publication Order of Kate & Leah Books

(with Megan Hart)

Taking Care of Business (2009)Description / Buy at
No Reservations (2009)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Cherchez Wolf Pack Books

Ascension (2009)Description / Buy at
Fire and Rain (2009)Description / Buy at
Wolf's Ascension (2016)Description / Buy at
Sworn to the Wolf (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Phantom Corps Books

Publication Order of De La Vega Cats Books

Publication Order of Blade Books

Goddess with a Blade (2011)Description / Buy at
Blade to the Keep (2013)Description / Buy at
Blade on the Hunt (2014)Description / Buy at
At Blade's Edge (2015)Description / Buy at
Wrath of the Goddess (2019)Description / Buy at
Blood and Blade (2019)Description / Buy at
Bad Blood (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Petal, Georgia Books

Publication Order of Bound By Magick Books

Publication Order of Delicious Books

(with Maya Banks)

Publication Order of Hurley Boys Books

The Best Kind of Trouble (2014)Description / Buy at
Broken Open (2014)Description / Buy at
Back to You (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Ink & Chrome Books

Publication Order of Diablo Lake Books

Publication Order of Metamorphosis Books

All That Remains (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Whiskey Sharp Books

Publication Order of Cake Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Reading Between the Lines (2007)Description / Buy at
Crown and Blade (2007)Description / Buy at
Second Chances (2010)Description / Buy at
Reckless (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Night Whispers Books

Night Whispers, Volume II (2007)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Sexy Summer Fun(2006)Description / Buy at
Feral Fascination(2007)Description / Buy at
What Happens In Vegas...(2008)Description / Buy at
Holiday Seduction(2008)Description / Buy at
What Happens in Vegas... After Dark(2009)Description / Buy at
Holiday Heat(2009)Description / Buy at
Naughty and Nice: A Holiday Romance Collection(2010)Description / Buy at
Three to Tango(2011)Description / Buy at
There All Along(2013)Description / Buy at
Marked(2014)Description / Buy at
Beyond Human: An Urban Fantasy Collection(2018)Description / Buy at

Notes: The What Happens in Vegas… books also contain contributions by Anya Bast, Jodi Lynn Copeland and Kit Tunstall. The Kate & Leah novels are co-authored with Megan Hart. Cherished is co-authored by Maya Banks. Crown and Blade is co-authored by Anya Bast. Sexy Summer Fun also contains contributions by Katherine Kingston, Hannah Murray, Nikki Soarde and Ravyn Wilde. Feral Fascination also contains contributions by Michele Bardsley, T.J. Michaels, Tielle St. Clare and Ravyn Wilde. Holiday Seduction and Holiday Heat also contain contributions by Jaci Burton. Naughty and Nice also contains contributions by Jaci Burton, Megan Hart and Shannon Stacey. Three to Tango also contains contributions by Megan Hart, Emma Holly and Bethany Kane. Tri Mates was re-published as Wolves’ Triad.

If You Like Lauren Dane Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Lauren Dane Books

Leave a Reply