Witches Knot by Lauren Dane
Witches Knot is a series of paranormal/erotic romance by American author Lauren Dane. The series follows the Charvez family, a family of witches.

Lauren Dane began her Witches Knot series in 2005 with the novel Triad. The series lasted six novels until Threat of Darkness. The series is best read in order, except for Threat of Darkness, which is a spin-off that can be read in order or as a standalone novel. Below is a list of Lauren Dane’s Witches Knot books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Lauren Dane releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Witches Knot Books

If You Like Witches Knot Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Witches Knot Books

Leave a Reply